Skip To Main Content

Welcome to our new website! Please provide feedback HERE.

Staff Directory

 

Name Title Email
de Andrade, Robson A Assistant Principal RdeAndrade@stamfordct.gov
Watson, Sidney Assistant Principal SWatson@StamfordCT.gov
Laskowski, Matthew R Principal MLaskowski@StamfordCT.gov
     
Pinto, Carla OSS CPinto@StamfordCT.gov
Bennett, Kathleen M OSS KBennett@stamfordct.gov
Vettorazzi, Claudia Family & Community Engagement Facilitator CVettorazzi@stamfordct.gov
     
Lonegan, Megan R. Technology Integration Specialist MLonegan@stamfordct.gov
     
Bridgers, Sarah 6th - Science SBridgers@stamfordct.gov
Cardillo, Brenda 6th - Language Arts BCardillo@StamfordCT.gov
Finn Koehler, Kelly Ann 6th - Math KKoehler@stamfordct.gov
McGrath, Megan 6th - Math MMcGrath@stamfordct.gov
Musitano, Stephen P 6th - Language Arts SMusitano@StamfordCT.gov
O'Hagan, Anne 6th - Special Education AOHagan@stamfordct.gov
Porco, Sarah H 6th - Special Education SPorco@stamfordct.gov
Rak, Kristyne E. 6th - Special Education KRak@stamfordct.gov
Roberto, Matthew 6th - Guidance mroberto@stamfordct.gov
Ruckdeschel, Brian T 6th - Design BRuckdeschel@stamfordct.gov
Stanton, James 6th - Social Studies JStanton@stamfordct.gov
     
Aulenti, Frank 7th - Science faulenti@stamfordCT.gov
Belgrove, Felix A 7th - Guidance FBelgrove@StamfordCT.gov
Butchko, John 7th - Language Arts jbutchko@stamfordCT.gov
Cleri, John 7th - Math jcleri@stamfordCT.gov
Cuttitta-Mazzella, Emma C. 7th - Special Education ECMazzella@StamfordCT.gov
Delbridge, Danielle L 7th - Social Studies DDelbridge@StamfordCT.gov
Flynn, Michael J 7th - Design MFlynn1@StamfordCT.gov
Fornaciari, Alexander S 7th - Special Education AFornaciari@stamfordct.gov
Harz, Matthew J. 7th - Science MHarz@Stamfordct.gov
Jacobs, Jill 7th- Special Education jjacobs@stamfordCT.gov
Pawson, Sarah K 7th - Language Arts SPawson@StamfordCT.gov
Racioppa, Alana A. 7th - Math ARacioppa@stamfordct.gov
     
Crouch, Deirdre M 8th - Language Arts dcrouch@stamfordCT.gov
DeSimone, Mark F 8th - Language Arts mdesimone@stamfordct.gov
DiNardo, Christina M 8th - Math cdinardo@stamfordCT.gov
Hadin, Emily L 8th - Science ehadin@stamfordCT.gov
Jones, Alyssa C 8th - Math AJones@StamfordCT.gov
Jones, Calvin T 8th - Science cjones@stamfordCT.gov
Judson, Jennifer 8th - Social Studies jjudson@stamfordCT.gov
Koproski, Michele N 8th - Special Education mkoproski@stamfordct.gov
Occhipinti, Josephine 8th - Special Education JOcchipinti@stamfordct.gov
Rodriguez, Kathleen 8th - Design KRodriguez@stamfordct.gov
Shelley, Tracey E 8th - Guidance TShelley@StamfordCT.gov
Smith, Kyle T. 8th - Social Studies KSmith1@StamfordCT.gov
Vega, Kaitlyn 8th - Special Education KVega@StamfordCT.gov
Wigaysire-Rickin, Daniel M 8th - Social Studies DRickin@StamfordCT.gov
     
Arendt, Susan E Art SArendt@stamfordct.gov
Frangione, Meghan R Art Mfrangione@stamfordct.gov
     
Vazquez, Vanity DOMUS vvazquez@Domus.org
     
Rios Alarcon, Yuly D ESL YRios@StamfordCT.gov
Cruz, Laura R ESL LCruz@StamfordCT.gov
Koummal, Anes ESL / Physical Education AKoummal@StamfordCT.gov
     
Gawande, Priya D Math pgawande@stamfordct.gov
Joannou, Thomas S Math 180 TJoannou@stamfordct.gov
Lin, Xiaoyi Math xlin@stamfordct.gov
Langworth, Charles G Math Coach CLangworth@stamfordct.gov
     
Gibson, Amy B Music agibson@stamfordCT.gov
Rizzi, Brian D Music BRizzi@stamfordct.gov
Mitchell, Devin R Music/Strings DMitchell@StamfordCT.gov
     
     
Chymbor, Susan C Physical Education SChymbor@stamfordct.gov
Strazza, Anthony Physical Education AStrazza@stamfordct.gov
Thompson, Philip D Physical Education pthompson@stamfordct.gov
     
     
Bragg, Sheila Read 180 SBragg@stamfordct.gov
Cardoso, Alison M Read 180 ACardoso@StamfordCT.gov
French, Susanne L Reading SFrench@stamfordct.gov
Zezima, Kathleen A Reading KZezima@stamfordct.gov
LaVersa, Vincent J Literacy Coach VLaversa@stamfordct.gov
     
Macura, Heather N Resorative Coach HMacura@StamfordCT.gov
     
Zalewska Lukasiak, Edyta School Nurse elukasiak@stamfordct.gov
     
Gilbert, Caitlin M School Psychologist cgilbert@stamfordct.gov
Repetto, Alyssa R. School Psychologist ARepetto@StamfordCt.gov
     
Hagopian, Olivia L Social Studies OHagopian@StamfordCT.gov
     
McKenzie, Demetria T Social Worker DMcKenzie@stamfordct.gov
     
Fonte-Cedeno, Lizette Spanish LCedeno@stamfordct.gov
Rios De Charles, Marcela R Spanish MCharles@stamfordct.gov
Rivera, Amarillys Spanish ARivera@stamfordct.gov
Thompson, Brittany Spanish bthompson1@stamfordCT.gov
     
Mase, Laura M Speech Pathologist lmase@stamfordct.gov
Stewart, Kristen L. Speech Pathologist Kstewart@stamfordct.gov
     
Schiels, Daniel K TEAM Head Teacher DSchiels@StamfordCT.gov
Lopriore, Jessica A Core - Special Education jlopriore@stamfordct.gov
     
Atkinson, Tracy SPED Para Educator  
Bryan, Kimberly SPED Para Educator  
Elazrak, Karima SPED Para Educator  
Hefnawy, Nora SPED Para Educator  
Hernandez, Alicia SPED Para Educator  
Holley, Vanessa SPED Para Educator  
Keenan, Beth E SPED Para Educator  
Lopez, Mery SPED Para Educator  
Lucherini, Amanda SPED Para Educator  
Mills, Jordan SPED Para Educator  
Morales, Elizabeth SPED Para Educator  
Nelson, Jean SPED Para Educator  
Ostaszewski, Judy SPED Para Educator  
Poltrack, Lisa SPED Para Educator  
Robotti, Molly SPED Para Educator  
Spantidos, Stella SPED Para Educator  
Stanton, Elizabeth SPED Para Educator  
Steele, Stantiago SPED Para Educator  
Velez, Alexandra SPED Para Educator  
Woods, Barry SPED Para Educator  
     
Birch, Tina Security  
Miranda, Nate Security